How to cancel your account

Cancel Your Account

Sorry To See You Leave – **CAUTION** Once You Cancel It Deletes All The Files

Go To My Account >>

Scroll Down To Cancel My Account >>

The Click On Cancel >>

Then Type The Word confirm in box >>

Click Delete Forever >> And Then Your System

Will Be Scheduled To Be Canceled And Deleted…

in Accounts and Billing Tags: cancel